Loading Events

Quarterly Board of Directors meeting July 28 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Our quarterly Board of Directors meeting will be via Zoom conferencing.  Items on the agenda include a recap of summer tours/events, PNWCA Farmer Trials, membership, and date/location of our November board meeting.

The call will begin promptly at 7am PT/8am MT/9am CT.

20210624_165508_tn