Loading Events

Quarterly Board of Directors meeting April 21 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Our quarterly Board of Directors meeting will be via Zoom conferencing. Updates on activities since our annual meeting in late January, planning for potential field tours, and other business are on the agenda to discuss.  The call will begin promptly at 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT.

rows of plants